Scientific Committee

10th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT 2025)
10-12 April, 2025 | Barcelona, Spain

The MHMT 2025 Congress is composed of 3 conferences


Scientific Committee Members for ENFHT 2024

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Longfei Chen, Beihang University, China

Dr. Yanping Du, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Zhixiong Guo, Rutgers University, USA

Dr. Gamze Gediz Ilis, Gebze Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Konstantinos Kontis, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members for ICMFHT 2024

Dr. Sadegh Dabiri, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Gioia Falcone, University of Glassgow, UK

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Afshin J. Ghajar, Oklahoma State University, USA

Dr. Liejin Guo, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK

Dr. Marcello Iasiello, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Italy

Dr. Ali Kosar, Sabanci University, Turkey

Dr. Ali Ozel, Heriot-Watt University, UK

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Qinlong Ren, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Mostafa Safdari Shadloo, National Institute of Applied Science (INSA), France

Dr. Günter H. Schnerr, Technical University of Munich, Germany

Dr. Pengfei Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Berend van Wachem, University of Magdeburg, Germany

Dr. Somchai Wongwises, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Dr. Jiyun Zhao, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Scientific Committee Members for CSP 2024

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon,Portugal

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, Korea

Dr. Javad A. Esfahani, Mashhad Ferdowsi University, Iran

Dr. Amir H. Mohammadi, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Dr. Dimitrios C. Rakopoulos, Center for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Dr. Constantine D. Rakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Guido Saccone, CIRA – Italian Aerospace Research Centre, Italy

Dr. Tassos Stamatelos, University of Thessaly, Greece